search
OK
Cancel
about about
All categories
Location:
Homepage
/
Company

Guangzhou AUKEWEL Electronics Co., Ltd

Guangzhou aokewei Electronics Co., Ltd., established in 2000, is a manufacturer of medical devices and health care equipment integrating R & D, production and sales. Over the past 20 years, it has always adhered to the enterprise mission of "making people in the world healthier".

Since its establishment, the company has an elite team focusing on product research and development, and has cooperated with many well-known universities to achieve strategic cooperation in production, teaching and research, introduce international advanced technology and integrate products. Focusing on hydrogen, hydrogen oxygen, hydrogen water, laser, ultrasonic, energy field, infrared heating, magnetic energy heating, low medium frequency bioelectricity, rhythm and many other principles, the company carries out continuous in-depth upgrading development and Research on the products, so as to keep the advantages of product performance in the industry. In the spirit of craftsman, the company provides systematic OEM / ODM customization for e-commerce platforms, brand enterprises, foreign enterprises and other customers Services.

 

aukewel

It is exported to more than 50 countries and nearly 200 regions, such as Europe and America

In addition, the company in the production management, in strict accordance with the ISO quality management system requirements, with its stable quality, advanced technology, lay aokewei in the industry's good reputation.

In 2018, the company passed the certification of the national intellectual property management system, hired a senior doctor of medicine as the preliminary consultant of product development, won 136 intellectual property rights, including 63 patent certificates, 37 qualification certificates, 7 software copyrights, and obtained class II and class III medical device product registration certificates. In addition, the company has also been recognized as "little giant of science and technology", "high-tech enterprise" and other high-tech enterprises.

The company's products have also passed TUV? ISO? 13485 / RoHS / reach / CE / FDA and other international certification, and constantly provide customers with products that meet the requirements of medical device laws and regulations. The products are exported to more than 50 countries and nearly 200 regions in Europe, America, etc., and have been recognized by the international community.

img

 @2020 All Rights Guangzhou AUKEWEL Electronics Co., Ltd    ICP1602645   Powered by:www.300.cn guangzhou.300.cn

搜索
确认
取消
关于banner 关于banner
全部分类
当前位置:
首页
/
公司简介

广州奥科维电子有限公司

广州奥科维电子有限公司成立于2000年,是一家集研发、生产和销售于一体的医疗器械和保健器材的生产企业,20年来始终恪守“让天下人更健康”的企业使命。
从成立至今,公司拥有一支专注产品研发的精英团队,联合多家知名学府,达成产学研战略合作,引进国际先进技术,融汇贯通于产品。公司围绕氢气、氢氧、氢水、激光、超声波、能量场、红外线发热、磁能发热、低中频生物电、律动等众多原理,对产品进行不断的深入升级开发与研究,使产品性能在业界始终保持优势,本着匠精神,为电商平台、品牌企业、国外企业等客户提供系统化OEM/ODM定制服务。

 

企业介绍

远销欧洲、美洲等50多个国家近200个地区

并且,公司在生产管理方面,严格按照ISO质量管理体系要求,以其稳定的质量,先进的工艺,奠定奥科维在行业中的良好口碑。
2018年,公司通过国家知识产权管理体系的认证,聘请资深医学博士做产品研发的前期顾问;荣获知识产权136项,其中专利证书63项、资质证书37项、软件著作权7项,以及取得二、三类医疗器械产品注册证。此外,公司还被认定为“科技小巨人”、“高新技术企业”等高科技企业认定。
公司产品还通过TUV?ISO?13485/ROHS/REACH/CE/FDA等国际多项认证,不断为客户提供符合医疗器械法律法规要求的产品,产品远销欧洲、美洲等50多个国家近200个地区,得到国际社会的认可。

全国统一热线:

 

4008811017/020-84790445

公司邮箱:

 

akw001@aokewei.com

公司地址:

广州市番禺区石碁永善村永峰路19号

 Copyright|版权声明@2020广州奥科维电子有限公司    粤ICP备12037464号   网站建设:中企动力 广州